## SUMMARY SHEET SHOWING THE NAME OF CANDIDATES NOMINATED FOR DIFFERENT CATERGORIES OF IRCS AWARDS FOR THE YEAR 2022-2023 & 2023-2024

Sl No.	State Branch	Particulars of nominations	Awards Proposed for the year 2022-2023	Awards Proposed for the year 2023 2024
1	Karnataka	Dr.Suresh Bapu Rao Kulkarni	NA	Red Cross Gold Medal
2	Karnataka	Dr.Rajendra Godbole	NA	Merit Certificate
3	Maharashtra	Dr.Rajiv Madhukar Pradhan- Chairman, IRCS, Solapur Distt Branch	Red Cross Medal/Merit Certificate	Red Cross Medal/Merit Certificate
4	Maharashtra	Mr.Harischandra Badrinath - Member & Chief of Disaster Management Department , IRCS, Yavatmal Distt Br	Merit Certificate	Merit Certificate
5	Maharashtra	Mr.Vishindas H.Rajai - Vice-Chairman, IRCS, Ulhasnagar	Red Cross Medal	Red Cross Medal

6	Maharashtra	Mr.Chanderlal Talreja - Committee Member, IRCS, Ulhasnagar, Sub- Distt	Red Cross Medal	Red Cross Medal
7	Maharashtra	Mr.Anirudh Kumar Gautam- Committee Member, IRCS, Ulhasnagar Sub-District	Red Cross Medal	Red Cross Medal
8	Maharashtra	Mr.Rajan Bhatia, Hon.Secretary, IRCS, Ulhasnagar Distt Branch	Merit Certificate	Merit Certificate
9	Maharashtra	Mr.Lalitkumar Thantharatey - Chief Advisor & Exe-Committee Member, IRCS, Bhandara Distt Branch	Merit Certificate	Merit Certificate
10	Maharashtra	Ar.Satishraj Prataprao Jagdale - Vice-Chairman, IRCS, Kolhapur Distt Branch	Red Cross Medal/Merit Certificate	Red Cross Medal/Merit Certificat

11	Maharashtra	Dr.Rajkumar Shantilal Shah- Managing Committee Member, Chairman, Disaster Management & Director First Aid, IRCS, Pune Distt Branch	Red Cross Medal	Red Cross Medal
12	Maharashtra	Mr.Gani Abdul Majid Memon-Vice-President, IRCS, Jalgaon Distt Branch, IRCS	Red Cross Medal	Merit Certificate
13	Maharashtra	Mr.Vinod Laxminarayan Biyanai -Chairman, IRCS, Jalgaon Distt Branch	Merit Certificate	Red Cross Medal
14	Maharashtra	Dr.Prasannakumar Redasani, Chairman, IRCS, Blood Centre, Jalgaon Distt Branch	Merit Certificate	Merit Certificate
15	Maharashtra	Dr.Sarjerao P.More- Chairman, IRCS, Dharashiv Distt Branch,	Merit Certificate	Merit Certificate

16	Odisha	Maj.Dr.Kalpana Das, Former Honorary Secretary, IRCS, OSB & Life Member	Red Cross Medal	Red Cross Medal
17	Odisha	Dr.Naresh Chandra Sahoo, YRC Counsellor	Red Cross Medal/Merit Certi	Red Cross Medal/Merit Certi
18	Odisha	Shri Trilochan Sahoo, Distt JRCO	Red Cross Medal	Red Cross Medal
19	Odisha	Dr.Sanjaya Kumar Panda, Patron , DRC Boudha	Red Cross Medal	Red Cross Medal
20	Odisha	Shri Chandan Behera, JRC Counsellor	Certificate of Merit	Certificate of Merit
21	Odisha	Shri Premraj Nial , Life Member	Red Cross Medal	Red Cross Medal
22	Odisha	Shri Debansish Purohit, Life member	Red Cross Medal	Red Cross Medal
23	Odisha	Smt.Manjulata Tripathy, Life member	Red Cross Medal/Merit Certificate	Red Cross Medal/Merit Certificate

24	Odisha	Shri Lalitendu Mohanty, Joint Secretary of IRCS, RB Police Commissionerate, BBSR-CTC	Red Cross Medal/Merit Certificate	Red Cross Medal/Merit Certificat
25	Odisha	Shri Dilip Dashsharma, Life Member	Red Cross Medal	Red Cross Medal
26	Odisha	Shri Pradeep Kumar Pattanaik, Vice Patron	Red Cross medal	Red Cross Medal
27	Odisha-	Dr.Prabir Kumar Das, YRC Consellor	Red Cross Medal	Red Cross Medal
28	Odisha	Sri Ramdas Panda, Life Member	Merit Certificate	Merit Certificate
29	Odisha	Sri Suman Kumar Nanda, YRC Volunteer	Merit Certificate	Merit Certificate

30	Odisha	Shri Abdul Rahman Khan, Joint Secretary, IRCS Distt Branch, Keonjhar	Merit Certificate	merit Certificate
31	Uttrakhand	Shri Madhav Prasad Joshi, Distt Red Cross, Uttarkashi	Red Cross Medal/Merit Certificate	Red Cross Medal/Merit Certificate
32	Uttrakand	Shri Mohan Singh Khatri, Distt Red Cross, Dehradun	Merit Certificate	Merit Certificate
			·	